DealMakerz

Complete British News World

Game Schedule for the Hockey World Cup 2021 |  NHL.com

Game Schedule for the Hockey World Cup 2021 | NHL.com

The Hockey World Cup in Riga, Latvia is played from May 21 to June 6. Sweden play in Group A with Russia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Denmark, Belarus and the United Kingdom.

Sweden’s premier match is against Denmark on Saturday 22 May at 12:15 p.m.

The full game schedule is here:

Friday 21 May
15:15 Russia-Czech Republic
15:15 Germany-Italy
19:15 Belarus-Slovakia
19:15 Canada-Latvia

Saturday 22 May
11:15 Denmark-Sweden
11:15 Norway-Germany
15:15 Great Britain-Russia
15:15 Finland-United States
19:15 Czech Republic-Switzerland
19:15 Latvia-Kazakhstan

Sunday 23 May
11:15 Great Britain-Slovakia
11:15 Norway-Italy
15:15 Sweden-Belarus
15:15 Kazakhstan-Finland
19:15 Denmark-Switzerland
19:15 Canada-United States

Monday 24 May
15:15 Slovakia-Russia
15:15 Latvia-Italy
19:15 Czech Republic-Belarus
19:15 Germany-Canada

Tuesday 25 May
15:15 Great Britain-Denmark
15:15 US-Kazakhstan
19:15 Switzerland-Sweden
19:15 Finland-Norway

Wednesday 26 May
15:15 Russia-Denmark
15:15 Kazakhstan-Germany
19:15 Belarus-UK
19:15 Canada-Norway

Thursday 27 May
15:15 Switzerland-Slovakia
15:15 USA-Latvia
19:15 Sweden-Czech Republic
19:15 Finland-Italy

Friday 28 May
15:15 Sweden-Great Britain
15:15 Kazakhstan-Canada
19:15 Denmark-Belarus
19:15 Latvia-Norway

Saturday 29 May
11:15 Czech Republic-UK
11:15 Italy-Kazakhstan
15:15 Switzerland-Russia
15:15 Norway-United States
19:15 Slovakia-Denmark
19:15 Germany-Finland

Sunday, May 30th
15:15 Belarus-Switzerland
15:15 Italy-Canada
19:15 Sweden-Slovakia
19:15 Finland-Latvia

Monday 31 May
15:15 Czech Republic-Denmark
15:15 USA-Germany
19:15 Russia-Sweden
19:15 Norway-Kazakhstan

Tuesday 1 June
11:15 Switzerland-UK
11:15 Canada-Finland
15:15 Slovakia-Czech Republic
15:15 Italy-United States
19:15 Russia-Belarus
19:15 Germany-Latvia

Thursday 3 June
Quarter final
15:15 Switzerland-Germany
15:15 USA-Slovakia
19:15 Russia-Canada
19:15 Finland-Czech Republic

June 5 Sat.
Semi-final
13:15 USA-Canada
17:15 Finland-Germany

Sunday, June 6
14:15 Bronze match USA-Germany
19:15 Final Finland-Canada

See also  Football at the 2021 Olympics நேர Times and Events for Tokyo • They Broadcast