Complete British News World

ACE Supports Architects of Ukraine -

ACE Supports Architects of Ukraine –

European Architects Association ACE expresses its support for the Ukrainian Architects Association and its members.
“It is fundamental that we architects support each other,” ACE President Ruth Shockman said in a written statement.

The Architects Council of Europe represents 45 architectural bodies in 31 countries, including the United Kingdom, Switzerland and Norway.

On Friday, the organization released its statement in support of Ukraine on behalf of the ACE and the architectural community in Europe.

“We would like to extend our support to all Ukrainian architects in the context of Ukraine and all its citizens,” ACE President Ruth Schackman said in a statement.


Furthermore, the ACE writes that it is unacceptable for one country to take the right to design the borders of another independent country.

Neither Ukraine nor Russia are members of the ACE today, but Ruth Schackman has expressed his willingness to cooperate.

“Over the years, we have developed international cooperation with Eastern Europe and want to strengthen this,” he said in a statement.

The countries mentioned in the ACE are:
  • Located
  • Bulgaria
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Esland
  • Finland
  • France
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Switzerland
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • UK
  • Sweden
  • Czech Republic
  • Turkey
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Austria

See also  He is the best F1 driver ever