DealMakerz

Complete British News World

A rom-com with the humour, excitement of love and the comfort of Christmas

A rom-com with the humour, excitement of love and the comfort of Christmas

What if the love of your life is your best friend’s girlfriend, and you’re the one who pairs them up?

All I Wish For Christmas - Joanna Bollore

When Nick loses his job at a prestigious law firm and is abandoned by his girlfriend, he is reluctantly forced to take on Santa’s job at a shopping mall. While his friends are getting married or being promoted, Nick spends his days being terrorized by angry elves and spoiled children.

Until he meets four-year-old Alfie. All Alfie wishes for Christmas is for his mom, Sarah, to be happy again. Influenced by the boy’s selfless desire, Nick arranges a date between Sarah and his best friend Matt. Nick creates a babysitter position for Alfie so they can spend time in peace, and soon discovers he’s thriving in the company of the charming four-year-old. But when Sarah and Alfie become a bigger part of their lives, Nick realizes to his horror that Sarah’s happiness and Matt means his misfortune.

All I wish for Christmas This is a fun, warm, and touching Christmas novel for fans of Beth O’Leary and Marian Keyes. It is Joanna Bollore’s second Christmas novel after the charming romantic comedy I’m coming home at Christmas.

Anna LevanSales and Marketing Managers

Prentice Publishing started in the fall of 2010 and publishes Swedish and foreign fiction and nonfiction books. Publisher managed by Anna Levan and Christopher Holst. “The idea of ​​Printz Publishing is to publish books that we lack in the bookstore, books of the kind that we call entertainment. “The feel-good stories that are easy to access, but also well-written and witty—preferably fun,” Anna and Christopher say. The publisher publishes translations of some of Britain’s greatest authors and among the books are bestselling novels one day by David Nichols and life after you by Jojo Moyes.

Since 2018, Printz Publishing has been part of the Norstedt Publishing Group.

Feel free to follow us on Facebook at Printz Publishing or on Instagram: @printzpublishing

See also  Odds: This 2019 Christmas present is in the spirit of audio technology